Sign up for email updates from Glass City Center

Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

The key to our ongoing success has been our talented, dedicated, resourceful team working to ensure that your event exceeds expectations.

Administration

Steve Miller
General Manager
steve.miller@meettoledo.org

Tracy Roberts
Executive Assistant
tracy.roberts@meettoledo.org

Sales, Marketing and Events
Troy Roeske
Director of Marketing
troy.roeske@meettoledo.org

Carol DuPuis
Director of Sales
carol.dupuis@meettoledo.org

Emily Overmyer
Sales Manager
emily.overmyer@meettoledo.org

Kegan O'Brien
Event Coordinator
kegan.obrien@meettoledo.org


Jolyssa Tedrow
Event Coordinator
jolyssa.tedrow@meettoledo.org

Bailee Lane
Digital Marketing Coordinator
bailee.lane@meettoledo.org

Operations
Greg Setola

Director of Operations
greg.setola@meettoledo.org


Box Office
Justin Mondine

Box Office Manager
justin.mondine@meettoledo.org


Frannie Cruz
Assistant Box Office Manager
frannie.cruz@meettoledo.org


Food and Beverage
Aaron LaFountain
AVI Food and Beverage: General Manager
aaron.lafountain@meettoledo.org


Bridget Timbrook
AVI Catering Sales Manager
bridget.timbrook@meettoledo.org






Back to
Top
Buy Tickets